Franklin Elementary School Ensuring Learning While Challenging and Supporting Each Student to Achieve Full Potential

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Welcome to the new Franklin Elementary website!


                          2017-2018  PTA Officers
President:                     Sarah Chapman (email:
1st VP:                          Tara Nelson (email:
2nd VP (membership):  Natalie Barnes (email:
Treasurer :                    Deborah Collins (email:
Secretary:                     Brittney Swensen (email:
Please find us on Facebook!: